Loading Events

Events for August 25, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

18:00

My Goat is on the Roof – interactive workshop and concert ONLINE

August 25 @ 18:00 - 19:15 UTC+0

Wed, 25 August 2021    19:00 – 20:15 CEST (6-7.15 pm UK time)   ONLINE Join singer and performer Polina Shepherd on a heart-opening journey from the madness of the world back to your own power on solid ground My Goat…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
css.php