Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yiddish Song workshop with Efim Chorny, Moldova. Guest: P. Shepherd

February 28 @ 16:00 - 17:30 UTC+0

Sunday, February 28, 2021, On ZOOM Platform,
19.00 (Moscow); 18.00 (Chisinau, Kyiv); 17.00 (Vienna, Berlin); 16.00 (London);11.00 (New York)
«Yiddish Song Workshop» 

Polina Shepherd will be a special guest of this event.

Please, send us an email to register.

Classes will be conducted in English and Russian. Presentation by Efim Chorny, accompaniment by Suzanna Ghergus (Chisinau, Moldova), award winners of the Solomon Mikhoels International Festival, recipients of the Bubbe Award (Sao Paulo, Brazil) in the Best Yiddish Song nomination, recipients of the Adrienne Cooper Dreaming in Yiddish Award.

Minimum contribution for one session – 5 euros.
Registration by e-mail: yiddishsongworkshopmoldova @ gmail.com 

———————————–
28 Февраля, Воскресенье)2021 года – 19.00 Москва , 18.00 Кишинёв, 17.00 Вена, Берлин, 16.00 Лондон, 11.00 Нью-Йорк)на платформе ZOOM

Занятия проводятся на английском и русском языках.
Автор и ведущий Проекта Ефим Чёрный, концертмейстер – Сюзанна Гергус (Кишинёв, Молдова) — лауреаты Международного Фестиваля имени Соломона Михоэлса, лауреаты первой премии Международного конкурса «Bubbe Awards» (Сан-Паулу, Бразилия) в номинации «лучшая еврейская песня», обладатели премии имени Адрианы Купер “Dreaming in Yiddish”.

Специальный гость программы – Полина Шеперд

Минимальный взнос за одно занятие – 5 евро.
Регистрация по электронной почте: <yiddishsongworkshopmoldova @gmail.com>. Отправьте нам электронное письмо: «Я хочу принять участие в семинаре по песням на идиш на предложенных условиях», и мы вышлем вам дополнительную информацию.

Yiddish Song workshop with Efim Chorny, Moldova. Guest: P. Shepherd

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
16:00 - 17:30 UTC+0
css.php