Loading Events

« All Events

Sing with Me online – 135

August 29 @ 18:00 - 19:00 UTC+0

29 August – online via zoom
Sing with Me 135 

6-8pm UK time, 6 -7 pm UK / New York 1-2 pm / Honolulu, Hawaii 7-8 am / São Paulo, Brazil 2-3pm / Berlin, Germany 7-8pm / Dubai, UAE 9-10pm… 

Our session on 18 July was very inspiring: 30 people from 7 countries and a great discussion on Sakhi, Sakhi / Ikh Gloyb, a famous song in Hebrew which we sung in Yiddish. See the video of this session on Sing with Me Youtube playlist. I feel inspired to announce another session for a Yiddish and possibly a Russian song.
Open to all. Learn 2 songs in a one hour session, no knowledge of the languages is needed. Follow Sing with Me web page for updates and a zoom link.
Sing with Me online – 135

Details

Date:
August 29
Time:
18:00 - 19:00 UTC+0
Event Category:

Venue

Online
css.php