Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sing with Me 108

April 5 @ 18:30 - 19:15 UTC+0

Sing with Me Russian & Yiddish Song Sessions Online are open to everyone. Join here

PROJECT PAGE
Twice a week 10.30 am California / 1.30 pm New York/ 6.30 pm UK time / 7.30 pm most of Europe

    • Mondays for Yiddish, Thursdays for Russian songs.
    • A different song taught in every session, each meeting being 40 – 45 minutes.
    • No knowledge of languages is needed.
    • Session info uploaded to this page and shown on the screen during the session.
    • Videos are posted online afterwards. 
    • Come to as many sessions as you like.
    • Payments are really appreciated but you can join us free of charge.
    • A Zoom link for each session, as well as a printable song sheet with music, lyrics, translation and transliteration appears here minimum two hours before the session.

Spring 2021 run 
Thursday 11 March SWM 101 Russian song
Monday 15 March SWM 102 Yiddish song
Thursday 18 March SWM 103 Russian song
Monday 22 March SWM 104 Yiddish song
Thursday 25 March SWM 105 Russian song
Monday 29 March SWM 106 Yiddish song
Thursday 1 April SWM 107 Russian song
Monday 5 April SWM 108 Yiddish song
Thursday 8 April SWM 109 Russian song
Monday 12 April SWM 110 Yiddish song + final party

We have a lovely group of people joining from Russia, USA (from Hawaii to New York), Australia, Brazil, Iceland, Canada, France, Germany, Ukraine and New Zealand…

Sing with Me 108

Details

Date:
April 5
Time:
18:30 - 19:15 UTC+0
css.php